The Wordrobe’s Luxury Christmas Gift Guide 2022

Hunting for last minute Christmas gifts? Beat the clock (and the postal strikes) with these deluxe, delicious and downright decadent present ideas.

Wrap It Up:

(images display from left to right)

Food & Drink

1 The Petersham Rose Bellini Hamper. £98.00 via onlineshop.petershamnurseries.com
2 Edible Museum’s Chocolate T-Rex Tooth. £27.75, shop via ediblemuseum.com
3 Virginia Hayward’s Ladies Indulgence hamper. £34.99, shop via virginiahayward.com
4 Whitebox Cocktails’ Pocket Negroni Christmas Cracker. £12.00, shop via whiteboxcocktails.com
5 Cutter & Squidge Christmas Gingerbread Vegan Cake. £24.99, shop via cutterandsquidge.com
6 Sweet Hamper Company’s Huge Reeses Chocolate Box. £32.50, shop via sweethampercompany.co.uk
7 Camden Town Brewery’s Camden Cracker. £10.00, shop via camdentownbrewery.com
8 Cartwright and Butler’s Christmas Indulgence Box. £95.00, shop via  cartwrightandbutler.co.uk
9 Brockman’s Gin. £34.00 via tesco.com
10 Suntory Toki Japanese Whisky. £35.00, shop via waitrose.com

Fashion & Beauty

1 Genovi Beauty Golden Infinity Mask. £15.90, shop via genovibeauty.com
2 Novel Mart’s Mac and Cheese Sweatshirt. £50.00, shop via novel-mart.com
3 Shaffay’s Cairo luxury women’s slipper. £95.00, shop via shaffay.com
4 Fanfare’s High Waisted Organic & Recycled Moss Movement Blue Jeans. £195.00, shop via fanfarelabel.com
5 Coach’s Tabby Pillow leather shoulder bag. £550.00, shop via selfridges.com
6 Kate Spade’s crystal-embellished bracelet. £160.00, shop via harveynichols.com
7 For Love & Lemon’s Sorbet Rose Underwire Bra. £105.00, shop via forloveandlemons.com
8 Proverb’s Refillable Body Wash. £10.00, shop via proverbskin.com
9 neat’s Foaming Hand Wash Bundle. £29.00, shop via neatclean.com

Fitness & Wellness

1 Vivo Barefoot’s Primus Trail II Fg Womens in Twilight Mauve. £130.00, shop via vivobarefoot.com
2 Wattbike Atom. £2399.00 with 0% finance available, shop via wattbike.com
3 OTO CBD’s The Dream Sleep Set. £93.75, shop via otocbd.com
4 La Pochette’s wet Bag in Chilli / Peony. £35.00, shop via lapochette.co
5 Varley’s Eland Water Bottle. £38.00, shop via varley.com
6 Heartcore Pilates gift card. Available at £30, £85, £140 and £250, shop via weareheartcore.com

Miscellaneous

1 Earthwatch’s tree planting sponsorship. £8.00, order via earthwatch.org
2 London Essence Luxury Balloon Glasses X 6. £35.00 via londonessenceco.com
3 Wine & Spirit Education Trust wine course. From £160.00, via wsetglobal.com
4 Westley’s The Training Set in Midnight. £60.00 via wearewestley.com

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest

Find Something special